Kontakt
Durchwahlnummern und E-Mails
Dipl.-Kfm. Michael Graf
E-Mail: mgraf@paracelsus-asl.de
Dipl.-Kfm. Ingo Riebeling
E-Mail: iriebeling@paracelsus-asl.de
Frau Cornelia Müller
Tel.: 03473 / 92 29 11
Fax: 03473 / 92 29 16
E-Mail: cmueller@paracelsus-asl.de
Frau Viola Puschendorf
Tel.: 03473 / 92 29 13
Fax: 03473 / 92 29 16
E-Mail: vpuschendorf@paracelsus-asl.de
Frau Sylvia Lindner
Tel.: 03473 / 92 29 12
Fax: 03473 / 92 29 16
E-Mail: slindner@paracelsus-asl.de
Frau Ute Neumann
Tel.: 03473 / 92 29 10
Fax: 03473 / 92 29 16
E-Mail: uneumann@paracelsus-asl.de
Frau Marina Große
Tel.: 03473 / 92 29 22
Fax: 03473 / 92 29 16
E-Mail: mgrosse@paracelsus-asl.de
Frau Lisa Hoyer
Tel.: 03473 / 92 29 17
Fax: 03473 / 92 29 16
E-Mail: lhoyer@paracelsus-asl.de